Wednesday, November 26, 2014

5 Steps to a Healthier You




0

Friday, November 21, 2014

The Failure of Success: The benefits that failure gives you.









0

Monday, November 3, 2014

Style Tips & Must-have Jewelry EVERY Woman Needs!




0

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

How Your Style Tells Your Story: The Halloway Collection




"Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail." Words by Ralph W. Emerson and actions steps by Designer, Dianne Halloway. Hear her story, as the first African American female Men's shoe wear designer (as stated), and also check out our thoughts on how "your style tells your story." Watch, Share, and hey! Feel free to comment and express your thoughts on the topic. I'm listening!
0

Thursday, August 7, 2014

American Girl and Egusi Soup: Learning Nigerian Recipes with Chef Dunni








0

Monday, July 28, 2014

The DANGER of Your COMFORT ZONE: Get up and Get out!


                                      

0

Thursday, July 10, 2014

In One Minute I'll tell you Why YOU are Important: "The You in Unique"



                                                   

2

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Why You Never Give Up on Your Dreams: An Interview with Tina Estes








3

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Time is Priceless: How are you using yours?




                                                 


4

Thursday, June 19, 2014

What is Your Reputation? Here's why it's important...





4

Monday, June 2, 2014

You CAN Make It: So Don't Give Up!



                                                     



4

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

The Man, The Model, and HIV: One decision can change your life.







2
Copyright © 2014-2016 LaToria's Dose of Inspiration — Designed by: — Web Savvy Designs. Out of the FlyBird's Box. 2016 —